Welcome to THE WRITE PAGE for readers who enjoy curling up with a Kindle or paperback.
Hi, I’m K.J. Rabane and I hope you’ll use my links in order to read my books.
I’ve been writing since I was a child and the digital publishing platform provided by Kindle for Amazon and the Print on Demand service by it's  company Createspace has enabled me to show my work to a wider audience . My main interest is writing crime fiction and thrillers but According to Olwen is neithe

All my books can be found on Amazon by following the link below. 

Who is Sarah Lawson? (Also available in Paperback)
How would you feel if you came home to find strangers living in your house and calling you Sarah? I'm Rowena Shaw - It's Thursday and the nightmare is just begining. This book reached the quarter finals of the 2013 Amazon Breakthrough Novel Award competition.
Who is Sarah Lawson is the first in an intended series featuring Private Investigator Richie Stevens and his PA Sandy Smith. 

Available as Ebook and in paperback. https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B006NYFHJ6
Where is Jason Rayner?(Also available in Paperback)
This is the second book featuring Private Investigator Richie Stevens and his PA Sandy Smith. There is is new case to solve. Jason Rayner has disappeared, or has he? 
A Trick of the Light (Also available in Paperback)
The house at Ransom's Point holds a secret. Rachel has returned to discover what happened on that stormy night ten years ago. But is the house ready?
Available as Ebook and in paperback.

Taken at the Flood

This is a story of love, lust, mistrust and murder.

Believe Me
Alexandra Davenport saw a ghost when she was a child but no one believed her. Now her aunt is seeing her dead husband . Marshlands House is at the heart of the mystery and Inspector Carl Hoyland has to unravel the case.

The End of the Line  focuses on a fictional murder that took place on the top deck of the World’s first passenger railway (The Mumbles Train) in the months leading  to its closure. 

According to Olwen (Also available in paperback) is about a child growing up in a Welsh village in the nineteen fifties. The story is told from two perspectives, the adult and the child as tentacles from the past intertwine with the present.  https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B00529B2T2 

Everyone has a Secret
  is a collection of short stories - some of which it is not advisable to read before bed.

Be Careful what you wish for is a novella with a supernatural twist

Follow me on Twitter, Facebook and Pinterest.

Other Links to follow
http://www.coleridgepress.com ( produce study guides for schools)
http://robertdarke.com/  (crime fiction writer and blogger)
http://www.ronpowell.co.uk    (Retired RAF pilot and author of Wings Over Summer, a Battle of Britain novel) available from Amazon

Read me